Landsbestyrelsen - Danske Ølentusiaster
Landsbestyrelsen

Landsformand
Klaus Rehkopff
Mensalgårdvej 6
5260 Odense S
40627666
Klaus.Rehkopff@remove-this.ale.dk


Landsnæstformand
Mette Radza Jensen
Dybekær 1 A
2700 Brønshøj
23615352
44925352
Mette.Radza.Jensen@remove-this.ale.dk


Økonomiansvarlig
Kim Hyttel
Skolegade 7
8766 Nørre Snede
75770202
30668846
Kim.Hyttel@remove-this.ale.dk


Lokal- & regionskoordinator
Astrid Olufsen
Dæmningen 74, 1. tv.
7100 Vejle
51895400
astrid.olufsen@remove-this.ale.dk


Landsbestyrelsesmedlem
Steen Christiansen
Rudebækvej 18
2610 Rødovre
24442319
Steen.Christiansen@remove-this.ale.dk


Landsbestyrelsesmedlem
John Aabille
Ormslevvej 6
8260 Viby J
25247715
john.aabille@remove-this.ale.dk


Landsbestyrelsesmedlem
Martin Nygaard Diedrichsen
Nygårdterrasserne 300F
3520 Farum
23278431
martin.nygaard.diedrichsen@remove-this.ale.dk

Kontakt

til hele bestyrelsen

bestyrelse@remove-this.ale.dk