Kontakt regioner - Danske Ølentusiaster
Regioner

   Region Fyn
Regionsformand:Uffe Lindhard, Poul Smeds Vej 6, 5700 Svendborg
Email: uffe.lindhard@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 62202494  /  40282494
Regionsnæstformand:Vivi Gammelmark, Bredbjergvej 37, 5230 Odense M
Email: vivi.gammelmark@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 29997187  / 
Lokalredaktør:Michael Gorm, Georgsgade 58, 5000 Odense C
Email: michael.gorm@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 66130920  / 

   Region København
Regionsformand:Bitten Riis Thomsen, Nygårdterrasserne 300F, 3520 Farum
Email: bitten.riis.thomsen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 31512165  / 
Regionsnæstformand:Karsten Bredow Larsen, Dybekær 1A, 2700 Brønshøj
Email: karsten.bredow@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 40250936  / 
Lokalredaktør:Martin Nygaard Diedrichsen, Nygårdterrasserne 300F, 3520 Farum
Email: martin.nygaard.diedrichsen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 23278431  / 

   Region Midtjylland
Regionsformand:Allan Jensen, Linå Bygade 16a, 8600 Silkeborg
Email: allan.jensen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 20168341  / 
Regionsnæstformand:Michael Høgh, Tingagervænget 12, 7500 Holstebro
Email: michael.hoegh@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 26837366  / 
Lokalredaktør:Brian Holgersen, Nordtoft 16, 7500 Holstebro
Email: brian.holgersen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 97412917  /  40381917

   Region Midtvestsjælland
Regionsformand:Henning Palm, Smedevej 4, Teestrup, 4690 Haslev
Email: henning.palm@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 38343449  /  28833094
Regionsnæstformand:Helle Larsen, Bjældevej 7, 4000 Roskilde
Email: helle.larsen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 26824679  /  26824679
Lokalredaktør:Henning Palm, Smedevej 4, Teestrup, 4690 Haslev
Email: henning.palm@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 38343449  /  28833094

   Region Nordjylland
Regionsformand:Claus Nørgaard, Molevej 40, 7730 Hanstholm
Email: claus.noergaard@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 40862746  / 
Regionsnæstformand:Jørn Leander Skou Jensen, Gyvelvej 10, 9300 Sæby
Email: joern.skou.jensen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.:  / 
Lokalredaktør:Arnold Simonsen, Silkehalevej 9, 9800 Hjørring
Email: arnold.simonsen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 98911741  /  40611701

   Region Nordsjælland
Regionsformand:Kim Normann, Møllebakken 15, 3200 Helsinge
Email: kim.normann@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 26742724  / 
Regionsnæstformand:Bjarke Jul Christensen, Nørrevang 65, 1.th., 3460 Birkerød
Email: bjarke.christensen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 40428432  /  40428432
Lokalredaktør:, ,
Email:     Tlf.:  / 

   Region Storstrøm
Regionsformand:Søren Kjær, Smedebakken 12, 4160 Herlufmagle
Email: soren.kjaer@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.:  /  40419101
Regionsnæstformand:Brian Friis, Frandsensvej 3, Torslunde, 4960 Holeby
Email: brian.friis@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 51580706  /  51580706
Lokalredaktør:Lars Rasmussen, Rubinsteinsvej 39, 2. th., 2450 København SV
Email: lars.rasmussen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 23405182  / 

   Region Sydøstjylland
Regionsformand:Kjeld Jensen, Gl. Vejlevej 16, 8721 Daugård
Email: kjeld.jensen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 75895717  / 
Regionsnæstformand:Gitte Bodholdt, Falstersgade 8, 8700 Horsens
Email: gitte.bodholdt@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 75616779  / 
Lokalredaktør:Kjeld Jensen, Gl. Vejlevej 16, 8721 Daugård
Email: kjeld.jensen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 75895717  / 

   Region Sønderjylland
Regionsformand:Hans Peter Jepsen, Slåenhegnet 1, 6400 Sønderborg
Email: hans.peter.jepsen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 74432059  /  51512836
Regionsnæstformand:Peter Thor Christensen, Nørregade 2a, 6392 Bolderslev
Email: peter.thor.christensen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 20122705  / 
Lokalredaktør:, ,
Email:     Tlf.:  / 

   Region Vadehavet
Regionsformand:Leif Madsen, Sønderbro 19, 6800 Varde
Email: leif.madsen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 6966 6619  / 
Regionsnæstformand:Jens Erik Nielsen, Thorsvej 54, 6840 Oksbøl
Email: jens.erik.nielsen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 42450068  / 
Lokalredaktør:Leif Madsen, Sønderbro 19, 6800 Varde
Email: leif.madsen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 6966 6619  / 

   Region Østjylland
Regionsformand:Erik Gnudtzmann, Sdr. Borupvej 26, 8940 Randers SV
Email: erik.boldsen.gnudtzmann@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 86447517  /  30526242
Regionsnæstformand:Meinhardt Jacobsen, Åbyvej 55, 8230 Åbyhøj
Email: meinhardt.jacobsen@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 20158149  / 
Lokalredaktør:Erik Gnudtzmann, Sdr. Borupvej 26, 8940 Randers SV
Email: erik.boldsen.gnudtzmann@remove-this.ale.dk     Tlf.: 86447517  /  30526242